Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
  • Home

Contact Us

Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager, Doug Pleus
dpleus@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1032

Classified Representative, Tina Ribisi
tribisi@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1049

Advertising Coordinator, Lisa Lawhorn
llawhorn@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1023


Editorial

Editor, Robert Hibbs
rhibbs@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1064

Assistant Editor, Carl Orth
corth@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1068

Editorial Assistant, Naomi Synodis
community@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1065

Pinellas / Sports Reporter, Eric Horchy
ehorchy@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1071


The Suncoast News

A Tampa Media Group Inc. Newspaper
8609 Regency Park Blvd.
Port Richey, FL 34668
Published Wednesday and Saturday
Hours of operation: Daily, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Main Switchboard:
(727) 815-1000

Classified Advertising:
(727) 815-1000

Newsroom:
(727) 815-1065

Sports:
(727) 815-1071

Newsroom Fax:
(813) 579-9210

Retail Advertising:
(727) 815-1000

Retail Advertising Fax:
(813) 579-9210

Customer Service:
(813) 874-2863

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2014 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC